Foghat - Now Playing (SYEOR 2024, Translucent Tan Vinyl)

FoghatSKU: BRVL725903.1

Sale price$19.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Foghat - Now Playing (SYEOR 2024, Translucent Tan Vinyl)

An English rock 'n' roll band with a distinctly American accent – that's Foghat. Led by the twin guitars of “Lonesome” Dave Peverett and Rod Price, they served their blues raw and their boogie southern-fried. And as these ten original recordings from their '70s heyday show, they never strayed from their gritty calling. As Peverett said, “We stick with the basics. That's where our background is and that's what we all want to play.”

Track List:

1 I Just Want to Make Love to You (Stereo Edit)
2 Maybelline (2006 Remaster)
3 Ride, Ride, Ride (2016 Remaster)
4 What a Shame (Single Version)
5 Honey Hush (2006 Remaster)
6 Slow Ride (Single Version) [2006 Remaster]
7 Fool for the City (Single Version) [2006 Remaster]
8 Drivin’ Wheel (Single Version) [2006 Remaster]
9 Stone Blue
10 Third Time Lucky (First Time I Was A Fool) (Single Version)

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed