Foo Fighters - Medicine At Midnight (Vinyl)

Foo FightersSKU: RCA978836.1

Sale price$21.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Foo Fighters - Medicine At Midnight (Vinyl)

Vinyl LP pressing on 140 gram vinyl, includes insert. Medicine at Midnight is the 2021 album from Foo Fighters, and packs nine new songs into a tight-ass 37 minutes. This collection includes the smoldering single, "Shame Shame."

Medicine at Midnight is produced by Greg Kurstin and Foo Fighters, and is the band's 10th album. Foo Fighters are Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett, Pat Smear, and Rami Jaffee.

Title: Medicine At Midnight
Artist: Foo Fighters
Format: LP
Release Date: 2/5/2021
Label: RCA
UPC: 194397883619
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1 Making a Fire
2 Shame Shame
3 Cloudspotter
4 Waiting on a War
5 Medicine at Midnight
6 No Son of Mine
7 Holding Poison
8 Chasing Birds
9 Love Dies Young

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed