Foo Fighters - Skin and Bones (2xLP Vinyl)

Foo FightersSKU: RCA798328.1

Sale price$28.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Foo Fighters - Skin and Bones (2xLP Vinyl)

Skin and Bones is a live acoustic album by Foo Fighters released on November 7, 2006. The 15-track set was recorded on August 29, 30 and 31, 2006 at the Pantages Theater in Los Angeles and spotlights an expanded eight-piece lineup featuring violinist/singer Petra Haden, former Germs/Nirvana/Foo Fighters guitarist Pat Smear, Wallflowers keyboardist Rami Jaffee, and percussionist Drew Hester. Haden and Jaffee had appeared as guest musicians on the band's previous studio album, In Your Honor.

A three-song encore consists of Grohl's solo performances of "Friend of a Friend", "Best of You", and "Everlong". The album debuted at number 21 on the Billboard 200, selling about 49,000 copies in it's first week. The title song was previously released as a B-side on the single "DOA", and was included on the EP "Five Songs and a Cover".

Title: Skin and Bones
Artist: Foo Fighters
Format: LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 11/21/2011
Label: RCA
UPC: 886979832817
Genre: Alternative Rock

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 Razor
2 Over and Out
3 Walking After You
4 Marigold
5 My Hero
6 Next Year
7 Another Round
8 Big Me

- Disc 2 -
1 Cold Day in the Sun
2 Skin and Bones
3 February Stars
4 Times Like These
5 Friend of a Friend
6 Best of You
7 Everlong

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed