Frank Turner - Undefeated (Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Purple Vinyl)

Frank TurnerSKU: XTM188.1

Sale price$28.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Frank Turner - Undefeated (Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Purple Vinyl)

“Undefeated” is my tenth solo studio album, and in many ways I’m pleasantly surprised by that statement. I feel very fortunate that I’m still making records and touring - fortunate and proud. The record is fired by that feeling, and a new sense of energy and liberation. It feels like a new chapter for me - after the pandemic, back in the independent world, the new lineup of the Sleeping Souls, and a slightly bewildered sense of gratitude that I’m still standing, still have something to say. - Frank Turner

Title: Undefeated
Artist: Frank Turner
Format: LP
Release Date: 5/3/2024
Label: Xtra Mile
UPC: 197190705256
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1. do one
2. nevermind the back problems
3. ceasefire
4. girl from the record shop
5. pandemic ptsd
6. letters
7. east finchley
8. no thank you for the music
9. the leaders
10. international hide and seek champions
11. show people
12. on my way y
13. somewhere inbetween
14. undefeated

      How We Ship Vinyl

      More cool vinyl

      Recently viewed