Ghost - Extended Impera (Limited Edition Vinyl Boxed Set With Bonus 7", Gold Foil Numbered)

GhostSKU: LMVT2968.1

Sale price$199.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Ghost - Extended Impera (Limited Edition Vinyl Boxed Set With Bonus 7", Gold Foil Numbered)

Ghost's highly acclaimed album IMPERA (Best Rock Album: American Music Awards + iHeartRadio Music Awards; #1 on Spotify’s Best of Kickass Metal; #1 Album + Year-End Covers at Revolver & Metal Hammer) has a new, monumental, limited edition offering that is a proper tribute to this beloved, instant classic. IMPERA's definitive box set is bursting with some never before released vinyl, 3D die-cut gatefold vinyl jacket, wax seal kit with custom Ghost candles, band poster, 22-page photo book and more! Version Ti


  • Individually copper foiled numbered at 6K units worldwide
  • Impera & Live from the Ministry EP Double Colored Vinyl (Sky Blue & Gold) etching on Side D enclosed in a 3D, die-cut jacket with light feature
  • 28-page Impera album booklet
  • Phantomime EP on Black Ice vinyl with exclusive jacket artwork
  • Unreleased cover “Stay” on a limited-edition orchid 7” with etching on side B
  • 22-page thick bound photo book
  • 18x24 Spillways Poster
  • Ghost wax seal kit contained in a satin pouch with embroidered Ghost logo and three colored custom Ghost candles with three stamper designs
  • All enclosed in a matte lift lid box with a copper foil Ghost logo

*** This limited-edition black vinyl version features a gold foil number certification marked on the box's paper outsert. ***

Title: Extended Impera
Artist: Ghost
Format: LP
Release Date: 7/28/2023
Label: Loma Vista
UPC: 888072459885
Genre: Rock

Track List:

LP 1
1 * Impera LP -
2 Imperium
3 Kaisarion
4 Spillways
5 Call Me Little Sunshine
6 Hunter's Moon
7 Watcher in the Sky

LP 2

1 Dominion
2 Twenties
3 Darkness at the Heart of My Love
4 Griftwood
5 Bite of Passage
6 Respite on the Spitalfields

LP 3

1 * Phantomime LP -
2 See No Evil
3 Jesus He Knows Me
4 Hanging Around

LP 4

1 Phantom of the Opera
2 We Don't Need Another Hero

LP 5

1 * 7" Single -
2 Side A - Stay

LP 6

1 Side B - Etching

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed