Ghost - Infestissumam (Vinyl)

GhostSKU: RPBLB001828701.1

Sale price$25.99

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour


Ghost - Infestissumam (Vinyl)

Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 release by the Swedish Heavy Metal band (formerly known as Ghost but became Ghost B.C. in the U.S. because of legal issues). Ghost B.C. have been building a cult-like fan base since the release of their 2010 debut album, Opus Eponymous. The band comprises various nameless ghouls and spiritual leader Papa Emeritus II, performing conceptualized Satanic church music mixed as a unique and soulfully evil mass.

Title: Infestissumam
Artist: Ghost
Format: LP

Release Date: 4/16/2013
Label: Republic Records
UPC: 602537343737
Genre: Heavy Metal

Track List:

Side A:

1 Infestissumam
2 Per Aspera Ad Inferi
3 Secular Haze [Album Version] [Version]
4 Jigolo Har Megiddo
5 Ghuleh/Zombie Queen

Side B:

1 Year Zero
2 Body and Blood
3 Idolatrine
4 Depth of Satan's Eyes
5 Monstrance Clock

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed