Gorillaz - Gorillaz (2xLP Vinyl)

GorillazSKU: PRW549308.1

Sale price$25.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Gorillaz - Gorillaz (2xLP Vinyl)

Gorillaz is the debut studio album by British virtual band Gorillaz. It was released on 26 March 2001 in the United Kingdom by Parlophone and in the United States by Virgin Records. The album reached number three in the UK and number fourteen in the US, and the top ten in several countries.

Title: Gorillaz
Artist: Gorillaz
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 3/17/2015
Label: WB / Parlophone
Number Of Discs: 2
UPC: 724353113810
Genre: Alternative Rock

Track List:

1 Re-Hash
2 5/4
3 Tomorrow Comes Today
4 New Genious (Brother)
5 Clint Eastwood
6 Man Research (Clapper)
7 Punk
8 Sound Check (Gravity)
9 Double Bass
10 Rock the House
11 19-2000
12 Latin Simone (Que Pasa Contigo)
13 Starshine
14 Slow Country
15 M1 A1
16 Dracula
17 Left Hand Suzuki Method

    How We Ship Vinyl

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed