Gorillaz - Humanz (2xLP Vinyl)

GorillazSKU: WB560256.1

Sale price$41.99

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour


Gorillaz - Humanz (2xLP Vinyl)

Limited double vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release. Produced by Gorillaz, The Twilight Tone of D /\ P and Remi Kabaka and recorded in London, Paris, New York, Chicago and Jamaica, Humanz comes seven years on from the release of albums The Fall and Plastic Beach. Murdoc Niccals (bass), Noodle (guitar), Russel Hobbs (drums) and 2D (vocals) are - as always - joined by a stellar line up of featured artists which includes Jehnny Beth (Savages), Danny Brown, Benjamin Clementine, de la Soul, D.R.A.M., Peven Everett, Anthony Hamilton, Grace Jones, Zebra Katz, Kelela, Mavis Staples, Vince Staples, Popcaan, Pusha T, Jamie Principle and Kali Uchis among others. [Explicit Content]

Title: Humanz
Artist: Gorillaz
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 4/28/2017
Label: Warner Records
Number Of Discs: 2
UPC: 190295851194
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Side 1 -
1 Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
2 Ascension (Feat. Vince Staples)
3 Strobelite (Feat. Peven Everett)
4 Saturnz Barz (Feat. Popcaan)
5 Momentz (Feat. de la Soul)

- Side 2 -
1 Interlude: The Non-Conformist Oath
2 Submission (Feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)
3 Charger (Feat. Grace Jones)
4 Interlude: Elevator Going Up
5 Andromeda (Feat. D.R.A.M.)
6 Busted and Blue

- Side 3 -
1 Interlude: Talk Radio
2 Carnival (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)
3 Let Me Out (Feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)
4 Interlude: Penthouse
5 Sex Murder Party (Feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)

- Side 4 -
1 She's My Collar (Feat. Kali Uchis)
2 Interlude: The Elephant
3 Halleujah Money (Feat. Benjamin Clementine)
4 We Got the Power (Feat. Jehnny Beth)l

    Our Reviews

    How We Ship Vinyl

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed