Gracie Abrams - Good Riddance (Indie Exclusive Clear Vinyl)

Gracie AbramsSKU: ISCB003767301.1

Sale price$39.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Gracie Abrams - Good Riddance (Indie Exclusive Clear Vinyl)

Get ready for a sensational indie exclusive that'll make your turntable spin with excitement! Feast your ears on Gracie Abrams's mesmerizing debut album, "Good Riddance," pressed on stunning clear vinyl - a true gem for your collection.

This captivating record, produced and co-written by the brilliant Aaron Dessner of The National, showcases Abrams's raw emotional journey with striking precision and heart-stopping impact. Dive into the story of a fragmented relationship, filled with a whirlwind of confusion, frustration, and longing, as the 23-year-old artist delivers poetic lyrics with unprecedented honesty and self-awareness.

Prepare to be utterly enchanted by Gracie Abrams's breathtaking vocal work, which promises to resonate deeply with listeners and leave you craving more. Don't miss out on adding this indie exclusive to your vinyl library, and let the rich soundscapes of "Good Riddance" carry you away! 🎼✨

Title: Good Riddance
Artist: Gracie Abrams
Format: LP
Release Date: 06/16/2023
Label: Interscope Records
UPC: 602455297716
Genre: Pop

Track List:

A1: Best
A2: I Know It Won't Work
A3: Full Machine
A4: Where Do We Go Now?

B1: I Should Hate You
B2: Will You Cry?
B3: Amelie
B4: Difficult

C1: This Is What the Drugs Are for
C2: Fault Line
C3: The Blue
C4: Right Now

D1: Block Me Out
D2: Unsteady
D3: 405
D4: Two People

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed