Gracie Abrams - Minor (Extended Play, Vinyl)

Gracie AbramsSKU: ISCB003252111.1

Sale price$29.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Gracie Abrams - Minor (Extended Play, Vinyl)

Emerging songwriter Gracie Abrams shares her highly-awaited debut project, minor. A stunning showcase for her nuanced lyricism and mesmerizing vocals, the seven-song project features Abrams's acclaimed singles "21," "I miss you, I'm sorry,", "minor" and "Long Sleeves."

Title: Minor
Artist: Gracie Abrams
Format: LP
Release Date: 10/16/2020
Label: Interscope Records
UPC: 602507445577
Genre: Pop/Vocal

Track List:

1 Friend
2 21
3 Under / Over
4 Tehe
5 I Miss You, I'm Sorry
6 Long Sleeves
7 Minor

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed