Green Day - Insomniac (2xLP 25th Anniversary Vinyl)

Green DaySKU: RPRW653785.1

Sale price$40.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Green Day - Insomniac (2xLP 25th Anniversary Vinyl)

Double vinyl LP pressing. Insomniac is finally old enough to rent a car (or whatever else you can do when you're 25, we're not lawyers), so we remastered it to celebrate, and we're throwing in some bonus goodies to boot! 

Packaged in rainbow foil cover.
Side C is a live recording from Prague in 1996. Etching of album cover on side D.

Title: Insomniac
Artist: Green Day
Format: LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 3/19/2021
Label: Reprise / WEA
UPC: 093624884576
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Side 1 -
1 Armatage Shanks
2 Brat
3 Stuck with Me
4 Geek Stink Breath
5 No Pride
6 Bab's Uvula Who?
7 86

- Side 2 -
1 Panic Song
2 Stuart and the Ave
3 Brain Stew
4 Jaded
5 Westbound Sign
6 Tight Wad Hill
7 Walking Contradiction

- Side 3 -
1 Armatage Shanks (Live in Prague)
2 Brat (Live in Prague)
3 Geek Stink Breath (Live in Prague)
4 Stuck with Me (Live in Prague)
5 Brain Stew (Live in Prague)
6 Jaded (Live in Prague)
7 Walking Contradiction (Live in Prague)
8 86 (Live in Prague)

- Side 4 -
1 Etched Side

          How We Ship Vinyl

          More cool vinyl

          Recently viewed