Hall & Oates - Their Ultimate Collection (Import, 180 Gram Vinyl)

Hall & OatesSKU: SONI8702651.1

Sale price$27.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Hall & Oates - Their Ultimate Collection (Import, 180 Gram Vinyl)

Pop music's most successful duo, Hall & Oates, scored no fewer than 6 US #1 hits in the 1970s and 1980s. Their infectious mix of rock and roll and rhythm and blues yielded the Philadelphia boys no fewer than 34 hits. This 180 gram LP collects all of their biggest tracks on one LP, including "I Can't Go For That (No Can Do)", "Adult Education", "Maneater", "Out Of Touch", "Private and Eyes" and "Rich Girl".

Title: Their Ultimate Collection
Artist: Hall & Oates
Format: LP
Release Date: 5/27/2022
Label: Sony Import
UPC: 196587026516
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1. Maneater
2. Adult Education
3. Private Eyes
4. Out of Touch
5. You Make My Dreams (Come True)
6. One on One
7. Say It Isn't So
8. I Can't Go for That (No Can Do)
9. Kiss on My List
10. Rich Girl
11. Sara Smile
12. Family Man
13. She's Gone
14. Method of Modern Love

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed