Hank Williams III - Straight To Hell (2xLP Red & Black Splatter Vinyl)

Hank Williams IIISKU: CRB788690.1

Sale price$39.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Hank Williams III - Straight To Hell (2xLP Red & Black Splatter Vinyl)

Double red colored vinyl LP pressing. Straight to Hell is the third studio album by American musician Hank Williams III. In largely self-produced sessions recorded at a band member's home, Williams and the Damn Band recorded traditional country music, western swing and bluegrass songs which focus on drug use, hedonism and the outlaw life, as well as criticism of the mainstream country music industry. These songs make up the first disc, while the second disc consists of a sound collage of psychedelic music.

Title: Straight To Hell
Artist: Hank Williams III
Format: LP
Release Date: 11/11/2022
Label:  Curb Records
UPC: 715187886902
Genre: Country

Track List:

1. Satan Is Real/Straight To Hell (Medley)
2. Thrown Out Of The Bar
3. Things You Do To Me
4. Country Heroes
5. D Ray White
6. Low Down
7. Pills I Took
8. Smoke & Wine
9. My Drinkin Problem
10. Crazed Country Rebel
11. Dick In Dixie
12. Not Everybody Likes Us
13. Angel Of Sin
14. Louisiana Stripes
15. Medley

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed