Hank Williams III - Damn Right, Rebel Proud (Blue Vinyl)

Hank Williams IIISKU: CRB79027B.1

Sale price$34.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Hank Williams III - Damn Right, Rebel Proud (Blue Vinyl)

Damn Right, Rebel Proud is the fourth studio album released by Hank Williams III. Hank Williams III is an American musician, singer and multi-instrumentalist, known for his unique combination of Country Music, Punk Rock and heavy metal.

Title: Damn Right, Rebel Proud
Artist: Hank Williams III
Format: LP
Release Date: 4/14/2023
Label: Curb Records
UPC: 715187902701
Genre: Country

Track List:

- Side 1 -
1 The Grand Ole Opry (Ain't So Grand)
2 Wild, Free
3 Me, My Friends
4 Six Pack of Beer
5 I Wish I Knew
6 If You Can't Help Your Own
7 Candidate for Suicide

- Side 2 -
1 H8 Line
2 Long Hauls, Close Calls
3 Stoned, Alone
4 P.F.F
5 3 Shades of Black
6 Workin Man

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed