House of Pain - Fine Malt Lyrics (Deluxe Edition, 2xLP Orange & White Vinyl)

House Of PainSKU: TBMU5184.1

Sale price$54.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


House of Pain - Fine Malt Lyrics (Deluxe Edition, 2xLP Orange & White Vinyl)

Tommy Boy Records celebrates "30 Years" of House of Pain's debut album House of Pain (Fine Malt Lyrics) with a remastered, limited edition release on July 22, 2022' Everlast, DJ Lethal & Danny Boy formed House of Pain while attending high school and were signed to Tommy Boy Records after fashioning themselves as rowdy Irish-American hooligans, hitting the local rap & alternative music scene.

House of Pain (Fine Malt Lyrics) went multi-platinum and the self-titled debut album spawned the successful producer DJ Muggs, who produced the single "Jump Around". The song was also remixed twice by Pete Rock, one version featuring a verse from him and one without."Jump Around" became a hit in 1992, reaching number 3 in the United States.

Title: House of Pain (Fine Malt Lyrics)
Artist: House of Pain
Format: Vinyl LP

Release Date: 7/22/2022
Label: Tommy Boy Music
UPC: 016998518410
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

Track List:

- LP 1 -
1 Salutations
2 Jump Around
3 Put Your Head Out
4 Top O' the Morning to Ya
5 Commercial 1
6 House and the Rising Sun
7 Shamrocks and Shenanigans
8 House of Pain Anthem
9 Danny Boy, Danny Boy
10 Guess Who's Back
11 Commercial 2
12 Put on Your Shit Kickers
- LP 2 -
1 Come and Get Some of This
2 Life Goes on
3 One for the Road
4 Feel It
5 All My Love
6 Jump Around (25 Year Remix) [Feat. DJ Muggs, Damian Marley, Everlast & Mayhem Lauren]
7 Jump Around (Pete Rock Remix)
8 Shamrocks and Shenanigans (Butch Vig Remix)
9 Shamrocks and Shenanigans (Boom Shalock Lock Boom) [Salaam Main Pass]
10 Jump Around (Instrumental)

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed