Ice Nine Kills - The Silver Scream (Translucent Bloodshot Vinyl)

Ice Nine KillsSKU: FEL504.1

Sale price$29.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Ice Nine Kills - The Silver Scream (Translucent Bloodshot Vinyl)

Translucent bloodshot vinyl LP pressing. In early 2018, the guys hit the studio with producer Drew Fulk (Motionless In White, Pop Evil) in Los Angeles to record The Silver Scream. Following the sessions, Ice Nine Kills initially teased the release with The Shining-inspired 'Enjoy Your Slay' featuring a cameo from none other than Sam Kubrick-frontman for The Shields and grandson of Stanley Kubrick. The title The Silver Scream fits like a bloody mask. 'It sounded like an eighties slasher flick to me,' exclaims Spencer. 'It's got that tongue-in-cheek double entendre. I really love that.' In the end, Ice Nine Kills carve up a big screen-worthy escapism of the highest order and reach a new level in the process.

    Title: The Silver Scream
    Artist: Ice Nine Kills
    Format: LP
    Release Date: 11/2/2018
    Label: Fearless Records
    UPC: 888072054165
    Genre: Heavy Metal

    Track List:

    1. The American Nightmare 
    2. Thank God It's Friday 
    3. Stabbing In The Dark 
    4. Savages 
    5. The Jig Is Up (Feat. Randy Strohmeyer Of Finch)
    6. A Grave Mistake 
    7. Rocking The Boat (feat. Jeremy Schwartz)
    8. Enjoy Your Slay (feat. Sam Kubrick) 
    9. Freak Flag 
    10. The World In My Hands (Ft. Tony Lovato Of Mest) 
    11. Merry Axe-Mas 
    12. Love Bites (feat. Chelsea Talmadge) 
    13. It Is The End (Ft. Jr Wasilewski & Buddy Schaub Of Less Than Jake And Will Salazar Of Fenix Tx)

    Our Reviews

    How We Ship Vinyl

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed