Imagine Dragons - Smoke + Mirrors (Deluxe Edition 2xLP Vinyl)

Imagine DragonsSKU: ISCB002419201.1

Sale price$35.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Imagine Dragons - Smoke + Mirrors (Deluxe Edition 2xLP Clear Vinyl)

This Super Deluxe Edition Double LP is pressed on Clear Vinyl and housed in a double gatefold jacket. The collection contains 20 tracks including "Monster", "Battle Cry" and "Warriors".

Smoke and Mirrors (stylized as Smoke + Mirrors) is the second studio album by American rock band Imagine Dragons. Self-produced by members of the band along with English hip-hop producer Alexander Grant, known by his moniker Alex Da Kid, the album is released by Interscope Records and Grant's KIDinaKORNER label.

Smoke + Mirrors is the follow-up to their multiplatinum 2012 hit album, Night Visions.

The success of Night Visions abruptly took Imagine Dragons from 150-capacity clubs and casinos to arenas and an explosive performance with Kendrick Lamar at the 2014 Grammys.

The album features the title song which carries a soulful yearning and Beach Boys harmonies and the anthemic song I Bet My Life.

Title: Smoke + Mirrors
Artist: Imagine Dragons
Format: Vinyl LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 12/18/2015
Label: Interscope Records
UPC: 602547630278
Genre: Rock

Track List:


Side A:
1. Shots
2. Gold
3. Smoke and Mirrors
4. I'm So Sorry
5. I Bet My Life

Side B:
1. Polaroid
2. Friction
3. It Comes Back To You
4. Dream
5. Trouble

LP 2

Side C:
1. Summer
2. Hopeless Opus
3. The Fall
4. Thief
5. The Unknown

Side D:
1. Second Chances
2. Release
3. Warriors
4. Battle Cry
5. Monster
6. Who We Are

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed