INXS - Kick (180 Gram Vinyl)


Sale price$22.99


INXS - Kick (180 Gram Vinyl)

Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing. The best-selling, multi-platinum album from INXS, featuring the hit singles "Need You Tonight", "New Sensation", "Devil Inside" and "Never Tear Us Apart".

Title: Kick
Artist: INXS
Format: LP
Release Date: 11/6/2020
Label: Atlantic
UPC: 603497846122
Genre: Rock

Track List:

Side A
1. Guns In The Sky
2. New Sensation
3. Devil Inside
4. Need You Tonight
5. Mediate
6. The Loved One

Side B
1. Wild Life
2. Never Tear Us Apart
3. Mystify
4. Kick
5. Calling All Nations
6. Tiny Daggers

          Our Reviews

          How We Ship Vinyl

          Payment & Security

          American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

          Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

          More cool vinyl

          Recently viewed