Iron Maiden - Powerslave (Reissue, 180 Gram Vinyl)

Iron MaidenSKU: A-412152

Sale price$29.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Iron Maiden - Powerslave (Reissue, 180 Gram Vinyl)

Heavyweight 180g black vinyl.

Title: Powerslave
Artist: Iron Maiden
Format: LP
Release Date: 10/27/2014
Label: Sanctuary Records
UPC: 881034121523
Genre: Heavy Metal

Track List:

A1 Aces High 4:29
A2 2 Minutes To Midnight 6:00
A3 Losfer Words (Big 'Orra) 4:13
A4 Flash Of The Blade 4:02
A5 The Duellists 6:07

B1 Back In The Village 5:20
B2 Powerslave 6:48
B3 Rime Of The Ancient Mariner 13:36

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed