Jack Harlow - Come Home The Kids Miss You (Milky Clear Vinyl)

Jack HarlowSKU: ATL635861.1

Sale price$21.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Jack Harlow - Come Home The Kids Miss You (Milky Clear Vinyl)

JACK HARLOW RELEASES NEW ALBUM ‘COME HOME THE KIDS MISS YOU’15-TRACK ALBUM FEATURES DRAKE, LIL WAYNE, JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE & PHARRELL. Harlow discusses the creative process of making COMEHOMETHE KIDS MISS YOU, being in his “well-oiled machine” era, giving back to hishometown of Louisville, KY, life as a Gen-Z sex symbol and goals of becoming the greatest rapper of his generation.

Title: Come Home The Kids Miss You
Artist: Jack Harlow
Format: Vinyl LP
Release Date: 9/16/2022
Label: Atlantic
UPC: 075678635861
Genre: Rap / Hip Hop

Track List:

1 Talk Of The Town
2 Young Harleezy
3 I’d Do Anything To Make You Smile
4 First Class
5 Dua Lipa
6 Side Piece
7 Movie Star (feat. Pharrell Williams)
8 Lil Secret
9 I Got A Shot
10 Churchill Downs (feat. Drake)
11 Like A Blade Of Grass
12 Parent Trap (feat. Justin Timberlake)
13 Poison (feat. Lil Wayne)
14 Nail Tech
15 State Fair

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed