Jack Harlow - Thats What They All Say (Vinyl)

Jack HarlowSKU: ATL644245.1

Sale price$21.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Jack Harlow - Thats What They All Say (Vinyl)

That's What They All Say is the debut studio album by American rapper Jack Harlow. The album features guest appearances from Lil Baby, Big Sean, Chris Brown, Adam Levine, EST Gee, Bryson Tiller, DaBaby, Tory Lanez, and Lil Wayne, the latter three who appear on the remix of Harlow's breakout single, "What's Poppin".

Title: Thats What They All Say
Artist: Jack Harlow
Format: Vinyl LP
Release Date: 02/18/2022
Label: Atlantic
UPC: 075678644245
Genre: Rap / Hip Hop

Track List:

- Side 1 -
1 Rendezvous
2 Face of My City (Feat. Lil Baby)
3 21C/Delta
4 Funny Seeing You Here
5 Way Out (Feat. Big Sean)
6 Already Best Friends (Feat. Chris Brown)
7 Keep It Light
8 Creme

- Side 2 -
1 Same Guy (Feat. Adam Levine)
2 Route 66 (Feat. Est Gee)
3 Tyler Herro
4 Luv Is Dro (Feat. Static Major & Bryson Tiller)
5 Whats Poppin
6 Baxter Avenue
7 Whats Poppin (Feat. Dababy, Tory Lanez & Lil Wayne) [Remix] [Bonus Track]

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed