Jason Mraz - Lalalalovesongs (Vinyl)

Jason MrazSKU: ATL659115.1

Sale price$24.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Jason Mraz - Lalalalovesongs (Vinyl)

Vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release. The greatest love songs from Jason Mraz in one collection, featuring "I'm Yours," "I Won't Give Up," "Lucky (feat. Colbie Caillat)," "Have It All," "Love Someone," and many more timeless hits and fan favorites.

Title: Lalalalovesongs
Artist: Jason Mraz
Format: LP
Release Date: 2/11/2022
Label: Atlantic
UPC: 603497843282
Genre: Pop / Rock

Track List:

- Side 1 -
1 I'm Yours
2 Lucky - By Jason Mraz & Colbie Caillat
3 I Won't Give Up
4 You and I Both
5 The Woman I Love
6 Let's See What the Night Can Do

- Side 2 -
1 Have It All
2 Love Someone
3 Sleeping to Dream
4 I'm Coming Over
5 A Beautiful Mess

          How We Ship Vinyl

          More cool vinyl

          Recently viewed