Johnny Cash - American IV: The Man Comes Around (2xLP Vinyl)

Johnny CashSKU: AMCN1950701.1

Sale price$39.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Johnny Cash - American IV: The Man Comes Around (2xLP Vinyl)

Limited vinyl LP pressing of this 2002 album from the Country legend. This is the last album released before his death in 2003. The majority of songs are covers which Cash performs in his own spare style, with help from producer Rick Rubin. To the present day, Cash's studio albums for the AMERICAN series have continued to sell extremely well.

Title: American IV: The Man Comes Around
Artist: Johnny Cash
Format: LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 3/3/2014
Label: American Recordings
UPC: 602537596386
Genre: Country

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 The Man Comes Around 4:26
2 Hurt 3:36
3 Give My Love to Rose 3:27
4 Bridge Over Troubled Water 3:54
5 I Hung My Head 3:53
6 First Time Ever I Saw Your Face 3:52
7 Personal Jesus 3:19

- Disc 2 -
1 In My Life 2:57
2 Sam Hall 2:39
3 Danny Boy 3:18
4 Desperado 3:12
5 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry 3:02
6 Tear Stained Letter 3:39
7 Streets of Laredo 3:33
8 We'll Meet Again 2:58

        Our Reviews

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed