Johnny Cash - American Recordings (UK Import Vinyl)

Johnny CashSKU: IMT1225714.1

Sale price$42.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Johnny Cash - American Recordings (UK Import Vinyl)

- 180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl
- Includes A Voucher To Download MP3 Version Of The Album and a printed inner sleeve

Recorded in Rick's living room and Johnny Cash's cabin except "Tennessee Stud" and "The Man Who Couldn't Cry" recorded live at The Viper Room.

Title: American Recordings
Artist: Johnny Cash
Format: LP
Release Date: 4/1/2014
Label: Universal
UPC: 600753441695
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1 Delia's Gone
2 Let the Train Blow the Whistle
3 The Beast in Me
4 Drive on
5 Why Me Lord
6 Thirteen
7 Oh, Bury Me Not (Introduction: A Cowboy's Prayer)
8 Bird on a Wire
9 Tennessee Stud
10 Down There By the Train
11 Redemption
12 Like a Soldier
13 The Man Who Couldn't Cry

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed