Journey - Escape (Reissue, 180 Gram Vinyl)

JourneySKU: SNYL921631.1

Sale price$25.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Journey - Escape (Reissue, 180 Gram Vinyl)

'Escape' is Journey's groundbreaking and chart-topping seventh studio album. It includes three of the band's biggest songs, all of which charted inside Billboard's Top Ten: "Who's Crying Now", "Open Arms" and the iconic "Don't Stop Believin'". The album is certified Diamond and has sold over 10 million copies in the US. This new version is pressed on 180 gr. Audiophile vinyl.

    Title: Escape
    Artist: Journey
    Format: LP
    Release Date: 08/26/2022
    Label: Sony Legacy
    UPC: 194399216316
    Genre: Rock

    Track List:

    - Side 1 -
    1 Don't Stop Believin'
    2 Stone in Love
    3 Who's Crying Now
    4 Keep on Runnin'
    5 Still They Ride

    - Side 2 -
    1 Escape
    2 Lay It Down
    3 Dead or Alive
    4 Mother, Father
    5 Open Arms

    Our Reviews

    How We Ship Vinyl

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed