Journey - Greatest Hits, Vol. 2 (2xLP, 180 Gram Vinyl)

JourneySKU: SNYL793423.1

Sale price$34.99


Journey - Greatest Hits, Vol. 2 (2xLP, 180 Gram Vinyl)

The second volume of Journeys GREATEST HITS includes 17 songs including "Stone in Love," "After the Fall," "Still They Ride," "Suzanne," "Walks Like a Lady" and more.

Title: Greatest Hits, Vol. 2
Artist: Journey
Format: LP
Discs: 2
Release Date: 11/1/2011
Label: Sony Legacy
UPC: 886979342316
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 Stone in Love
2 After the Fall
3 Chain Reaction
4 The Party's Over (Hopelessly in Love)
5 Escape
6 Still They Ride
7 Good Morning Girl
8 Stay Awhile
9 Suzanne

- Disc 2 -
1 Feeling That Way
2 Anytime
3 Walks Like a Lady
4 Little Girl
5 Just the Same Way
6 Patiently
7 When I Think of You
8 Mother, Father [Live]

          Our Reviews

          How We Ship Vinyl

          Payment & Security

          American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Facebook Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

          Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

          More cool vinyl

          Recently viewed