Juice Wrld - Death Race For Love (2xLP Vinyl)

Juice WrldSKU: ISCB003011101.1

Sale price$35.99

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour


Juice Wrld - Death Race For Love (2xLP Vinyl)

After going over 10 times platinum with his debut record, Juice WRLD returned with his sophomore album, Death Race For Love. This album's first two singles, "Robbery" and "Hear Me Calling", debuted at #31 and #24 respectively on the Billboard Hot 100. 

Title: Death Race For Love
Artist: Juice Wrld
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 06/07/2019
Label: Interscope Records
UPC: 602577587924
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

Track List:

A1 Empty
A2 Maze
A3 HeMotions
A4 Demonz (Interlude) (featuring – Brent Faiyaz)
A5 Fast
A6 Hear Me Calling
B1 Big
B2 Robbery
B3 Flaws And Sins
B4 Feeling
B5 Syphils
C1 Who Shot Cupid?
C2 Ring Ring (featuring – Clever)
C3 Desire
C4 Out My Way
C5 The Bees Knees
D1 On God (featuring – Young Thug)
D2 10 Feet
D3 Won't Let Go
D4 She's The One
D5 Rider
D6 Make Believe

    Our Reviews

    How We Ship Vinyl

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed