Kane Brown - Different Man (2xLP Vinyl)

Kane BrownSKU: SMNV996216.1

Sale price$30.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Kane Brown - Different Man (2xLP Vinyl)

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Global entertainer Kane Brown announced his highly-anticipated third studio album, Different Man, is set to be released September 9th. The album will feature a total of seventeen songs, including his current hit single "Like I Love Country Music," his co-produced track, "Whiskey Sour," his #1 hit, "One Mississippi," "Leave You Alone," and the new single, "Grand." Additionally, the album will include twelve additional yet to be revealed songs.

Title: Different Man
Artist: Kane Brown
Format: LP
Release Date: 12/2/2022
Label: SME Nashville
UPC: 194399621615
Genre: Country

Track List:

- Side 1 -
1 Bury Me in Georgia
2 Different Man - Kane Brown & Blake Shelton
3 Like I Love Country Music
4 Go Around
5 Grand

- Side 2 -
1 See You Like I Do
2 Thank God - Kane Brown & Katelyn Brown
3 Leave You Alone
4 Riot

- Side 3 -
1 One Mississippi
2 Drunk or Dreamin'
3 Losing You
4 Whiskey Sour

- Side 4 -
1 Pop's Last Name
2 Devil Don't Even Bother
3 Nothin' I'd Change
4 Dear Georgia

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed