Kanye West - College Dropout (Special Edition, 2xLP Vinyl)

Kanye WestSKU: RCFAB000203001.1

Sale price$24.99


Kanye West - College Dropout (Special Edition, 2xLP Vinyl)

Special edition double vinyl LP. The week this debut album came out, Kanye's name was all over the Top 20s for his hit singles "Through the Wire," "Jesus Walks," "All Falls Down" and "Slow Jamz." What's even more remarkable is that this breakthrough came during his recovery from a car wreck that nearly took his life-the song "Through the Wire" is about the accident, and was recorded two weeks after he was in the hospital, with his jaw still wired shut. He's hailed the event as both the worst thing that could've happened to him, and the best. The record sold 441,000 copies in it's very first week and has been named both by "Time" and "Rolling Stone" as one of the greatest albums of all time. Guest appearances here include Jay-Z, John Legend, Ervin "EP" Pope, Miri Ben-Ari, Syleena Johnson and Jamie Foxx. (Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics)

Title: College Dropout
Artist: Kanye West
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 2/24/2004
Label: Roc-A-Fella
Number Of Discs: 2
UPC: 602498617410
Genre: Rap / Hip Hop

Track List:

1. Intro
2. We Don't Care
3. Graduation Day
4. All Falls Down - Syleena Johnson, Kanye West
5. I'll Fly Away
6. Spaceship - Consequence, GLC, Kanye West
7. Jesus Walks
8. Never Let Me Down - Jay-Z, Kanye West
9. Get Em High - Common, Talib Kweli, Kanye West
10. Workout Plan
11. New Workout Plan
12. Slow Jamz - Jamie Foxx, Twista, Kanye West
13. Breathe in Breathe Out - Ludacris, Kanye West
14. School Spirit Skit 1
15. School Spirit
16. School Spirit Skit
17. Lil Jimmy Skit - Harlem Boys Choir, Mos Def, Kanye West
18. Two Words - Freeway, Harlem Boys Choir, Mos Def, Kanye West
19. Through the Wire
20. Family Business
21. Last Call

    Our Reviews

    How We Ship Vinyl

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed