Kanye West - Late Registration (2xLP Vinyl)

Kanye WestSKU: RCFAB000481301.1

Sale price$36.99

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour


Kanye West - Late Registration (2xLP Vinyl)

Late Registration is the second studio album by American hip hop artist Kanye West, released on August 30, 2005, by Roc-A-Fella Records. Recording sessions for the album took place over the course of a year at Record Plant Studios, Chalice Recording Studios, and Grandmaster Recording Studios in Hollywood, and at Sony Music Studios in New York City. West collaborated with American record producer and composer Jon Brion to produce Late Registration, and the album features guest contributions from artists such as Jay-Z, Common, Lupe Fiasco, Jamie Foxx, Nas, Brandy, and Adam Levine, among others.

Upon its release, Late Registration received rave reviews from music critics and earned West several accolades, including a Grammy Award for Best Rap Album at the 2006 Grammy Awards and an Album of the Year nomination. It appeared at the top of several publications' year-end lists of top albums. Rolling Stone named it the best album of 2005 and included it at number 118 on its list of the 500 Greatest Albums of All Time in 2012.

Title: Late Registration
Artist: Kanye West
Format: Vinyl LP
Release Date: 08/30/2005
Label: Rock-A-Fella
UPC: 602498824047
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

Track List:

A1 Wake Up Mr. West
A2 Heard 'Em Say (featuring – Adam Levine)
A3 Touch The Sky (featuring – Lupe Fiasco)
A4 Gold Digger (featuring – Jamie Foxx)
A5 Skit #1 0:33
A6 Drive Slow (featuring – GLC, Paul Wall)
B1 My Way Home (featuring – Common)
B2 Crack Music (featuring – The Game)
B3 Roses
B4 Bring Me Down (featuring – Brandy)
C1 Addiction 4:27
C2 Skit #2 0:31
C3 Diamonds From Sierra Leone (Remix) (featuring – Jay-Z)
C4 We Major (featuring – Nas, Really Doe)
D1 Skit #3 0:24
D2 Hey Mama
D3 Celebration
D4 Skit #4 1:19
D5 Gone (featuring – Cam'ron, Consequence)

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed