Kate Bush - Aerial (Indie Exclusive, Goldy Locks Gold Vinyl)

Kate BushSKU: FISP9820106.1

Sale price$59.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Kate Bush - Aerial (Indie Exclusive, Goldy Locks Gold Vinyl)

The album is pressed on 180gm vinyl at the world-renowned Record Industry plant in the Netherlands. New lacquers were cut from the 2018 remasters by Bernie Grundman and overseen by mastering engineer James Guthrie.

All are designed by Kate and feature new Fish People label designs, stunning color vinyl combinations, and obi strips with pressing dates. They are protected in resealable poly-bag liners with a 'Fish People Reissue' sticker, bottom right.

180gm Goldy Locks 'Gold' 2xLP vinyl. Obi strip with the pressing date. 24-page booklet. Resealable poly-sleeve with sticker.

Title: Aerial
Artist: Kate Bush
Format: LP
Release Date: 11/20/2023
Label: Fish People
UPC: 5057998201068
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1 King of the Mountain
2 Pi
3 Bertie
4 Mrs. Bartolozzi
5 How to Be Invisible
6 Joanni
7 A Coral Room
8 Prelude
9 Prologue
10 An Architect's Dream
11 The Painter's Link
12 Sunset
13 Aerial Tal
14 Somewhere in Between
15 Nocturn
16 Aerial

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed