Kate Bush - The Kick Inside (Indie Exclusive, Mango Chutney Vinyl)

Kate BushSKU: FISP9820099.1

Sale price$44.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Kate Bush - The Kick Inside (Indie Exclusive, Mango Chutney Vinyl)

The album is pressed on 180gm vinyl at the world-renowned Record Industry plant in the Netherlands. New lacquers were cut from the 2018 remasters by Bernie Grundman and overseen by mastering engineer James Guthrie.

All are designed by Kate and feature new Fish People label designs, stunning color vinyl combinations, and obi strips with pressing dates. They are protected in resealable poly-bag liners with a 'Fish People Reissue' sticker, bottom right.

180gm Mango Chutney orange vinyl, Obi strip with pressing date, Resealable poly-sleeve with a sticker.

Title: The Kick Inside
Artist: Kate Bush
Format: LP
Release Date: 1/26/2024
Label: Fish People
UPC: 5057998200993
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1 Moving
2 The Saxophone Song
3 Strange Phenomena
4 Kite
5 The Man with the Child in His Eyes
6 Wuthering Heights
7 James and the Cold Gun
8 Feel It
9 Oh to Be in Love
10 L'amour Looks Something Like You
11 Them Heavy People
12 Room for the Life
13 The Kick Inside

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed