Kendrick Lamar - Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers (2xLP Vinyl)

Kendrick LamarSKU: ISCB003598601.1

Sale price$45.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Kendrick Lamar - Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers (2xLP Vinyl)

Mr. Morale & the Big Steppers is the fifth studio album by American rapper Kendrick Lamar, now releasing on 180-gram vinyl double LP.

Mr. Morale & the Big Steppers marks K-Dot's first full-length solo studio effort since the Pulitzer Prize-winning DAMN. in 2017, and is confirmed to be his final release with Top Dawg Entertainment. The 18-track project features guest appearances from Blxst and Amanda Reifer on "Die Hard," Sampha on "Father Time," Taylour Paige on "We Cry Together," Summer Walker and Ghostface Killah on "Purple Hearts," Kodak Black on "Silent Hill," Baby Keem and Sam Dew on "Savior," Tanna Leone on "Mr. Morale and Portishead's Beth Gibbons on "Mother I Sober."

It went on to debut at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 and briefly held the record for the biggest opening week of 2022, and was also named one of Hypebeast's Best Music Projects of 2022... So Far. (Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics)

Title: Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers
Artist: Kendrick Lamar
Format: Vinyl LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 8/26/2022
Label: Interscope Records
UPC: 602445926015
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1. United In Grief
2. N95
3. Worldwide Steppers
4. Die Hard ft. Blxst & Amanda Reifer
5. Father Time ft. Sampha
6. Rich (Interlude)
7. Rich Spirit
8. We Cry Together ft. Taylour Paige
9. Purple Hearts ft. Summer Walker & Ghostface Killah

- Disc 2 -
1. Count Me Out
2. Crown
3. Silent Hill ft. Kodak Black
4. Savior (Interlude)
5. Savior ft. Baby Keem & Sam Dew
6. Auntie Diaries
7. Mr. Morale ft. Tanna Leone
8. Mother I Sober ft. Beth Gibbons of Portishead
9. Mirror

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed