Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp a Butterfly (Gatefold, 180 Gram, 2xLP Vinyl)

Kendrick LamarSKU: AFTMB002346401.1

Sale price$33.99

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour


Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp a Butterfly (Gatefold Jacket, 180 Gram, 2xLP Vinyl)

Double vinyl LP pressing. Kendrick Lamar's highly anticipated 2015 album, To Pimp a Butterfly: "honest, fearful and unapologetic". The album is the follow-up to the rapper's critically-acclaimed 2012 Effort Good Kid, M.A.A.D City. The album was recorded in studios throughout the United States, with executive production from Dr. Dre and Anthony "Top Dawg" Tiffith. Boi-1da, Flying Lotus, Terrace Martin, Pharrell Williams, Knxwledge, Sounwave, Thundercat and several other hip hop producers also contributed. It's music was influenced by aspects of funk, jazz and spoken word. To Pimp A Butterfly debuted atop the Billboard 200 and received widespread acclaim from critics, who praised it's musical scope and the social relevance of Lamar's lyrics.

Title:  To Pimp a Butterfly
Artist: Kendrick Lamar
Format: LP
Release Date: 10/23/2015
Label: Aftermath
UPC: 602547311009
Genre: Rap/ Hip Hop

Track List:

A1 Wesley's Theory
A2 For Free?
A3 King Kunta
A4 Institutionalized
A5 These Walls

B1 u
B2 Alright
B3 For Sale?
B4 Momma

C1 Hood Politics
C2 How Much a Dollar Cost
C3 Complexion (A Zulu Love)
C4 The Blacker the Berry

D1 You Ain't Gotta Lie (Momma Said)
D2 i
D3 Mortal Man

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed