La La Land: Original Motion Picture Score (2xLP Vinyl)

Justin HurwitzSKU: ISCB002609301.1

Sale price$39.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


La La Land: Original Motion Picture Score (2xLP Vinyl)

Original score to the critically acclaimed film La La Land composed and orchestrated by Justin Hurwitz. Features vocal performances from the film's stars Emma Stone and Ryan Gosling, with lyrics written by Pasek and Paul. La La Land is a 2016 American romantic musical comedy-drama film written and directed by Damien Chazelle and starring Gosling, Stone, John Legend, Rosemarie DeWitt, and J. K. Simmons. The plot follows a musician and aspiring actress who meet and fall in love in Los Angeles. It is the third film to feature Gosling and Stone as lovers, following Crazy, Stupid, Love and Gangster Squad. The film's title is a reference to both a nickname for the city of Los Angeles as well as a euphemism for a state of being out of touch with reality.

Title: La La Land: Original Motion Picture Score
Artist: Justin Hurwitz
Format: LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 4/28/2017
Label: Interscope Records
UPC: 602557283884
Genre: Soundtrack

Track List:

LP 1
1. Mia Gets Home
2. Bathroom Mirror / You're Coming Right?
3. Classic Rope-A-Dope
4. Mia & Sebastian’s Theme
5. Stroll Up The Hill
6. There The Whole Time / Twirl
7. Bogart & Bergman
8. Mia Hates Jazz
9. Herman’s Habit
10. Rialto At Ten
11. Rialto
12. Mia & Sebastian’s Theme (Late For The Date)
13. Planetarium
14. Holy Hell!
15. Summer Montage / Madeline
16. It Pays
17. Chicken On A Stick
18. City Of Stars / May Finally Come True

LP 2
1. Chinatown
2. Surprise
3. Boise
4. Missed The Play
5. It’s Over / Engagement Party
6. The House In Front Of The Library
7. You Love Jazz Now
8. Cincinnati
9. Epilogue
10. The End
11. Credits
12. Mia & Sebastian’s Theme (Celesta)

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed