Lady Gaga - A Star Is Born (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) 2xLP

Lady GagaSKU: ISCB002872601.1

Sale price$42.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Lady Gaga - A Star Is Born (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) 2xLP [Explicit Content]

Double vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 2018 motion picture starring Bradley Cooper and Lady Gaga. Gaga and Cooper collaborated on the soundtrack album with an assortment of country musicians, including Lukas Nelson, who also stars in the film as a member of Cooper's band. For the more pop-oriented songs on the soundtrack, Gaga teamed up with recurring collaborator DJ White Shadow. The soundtrack also includes contributions from Jason Isbell, Mark Ronson, Diane Warren, and Andrew Wyatt of Miike Snow.

A Star Is Born was produced and directed by Bradley Cooper, in his directorial debut. Cooper also wrote the screenplay with Will Fetters and Eric Roth. A remake of the 1937 film of the same name, it stars Cooper, Lady Gaga, Andrew Dice Clay, Dave Chappelle, and Sam Elliott, and follows a hard-drinking country musician (Cooper) who discovers and falls in love with a young singer (Gaga).

(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics)

Title: A Star Is Born (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Artist: Lady Gaga
Format: Vinyl LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 10/5/2018
Label: Interscope Records
UPC: 602567775546
Genre: Soundtrack

Track List:

1 Intro Cast
2 Black Eyes Bradley Cooper
3 Somewhere Over the Rainbow (Dialogue) Cast
4 Fabulous French (Dialogue) Cast
5 La Vie en Rose Lady Gaga
6 I'll Wait for You (Dialogue) Cast
7 Maybe It's Time Bradley Cooper
8 Parking Lot (Dialogue) Cast
9 Out of Time Bradley Cooper
10 Alibi Bradley Cooper
11 Trust Me (Dialogue) Cast
12 Shallow Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
13 First Stop, Arizona (Dialogue) Cast
14 Music to My Eyes Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
15 Diggin' My Grave Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
16 I Love You (Dialogue) Cast
17 Always Remember Us This Way Lady Gaga
18 Unbelievable (Dialogue) Cast
19 How Do You Hear It? (Dialogue) Cast
20 Look What I Found Lady Gaga
21 Memphis (Dialogue) Cast
22 Heal Me Lady Gaga
23 I Don't Know What Love Is Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
24 Vows (Dialogue) Cast
25 Is That Alright? Lady Gaga
26 SNL (Dialogue) Cast
27 Why Did You Do That? Lady Gaga
28 Hair Body Face Lady Gaga
29 Scene 98 (Dialogue) Cast
30 Before I Cry Lady Gaga
31 Too Far Gone Bradley Cooper
32 Twelve Notes (Dialogue) Cast
33 I'll Never Love Again (Film Version) Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
34 I'll Never Love Again (Extended Version) Lady Gaga

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed