Lady Gaga - Born This Way (2xLP Vinyl)

Lady GagaSKU: ISCB001537301.1

Sale price$39.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Lady Gaga - Born This Way (2xLP Vinyl)

Lady Gaga's much-anticipated sophomore set, BORN THIS WAY, finds the superstar re-teaming with her frequent collaborator RedOne on an album that builds upon the daring dance-pop of THE FAME MONSTER, highlighted by the singles "Born This Way" and "Judas".

Title: Born This Way
Artist: Lady Gaga
Format: Vinyl LP
Release Date: 6/7/2011
Label: Interscope Records
UPC: 602527641263
Genre: Pop/Vocal

Track List:

- Disc 1 -

1 Marry the Night
2 Born This Way
3 Government Hooker
4 Judas
5 Americano
6 Hair
7 Schei E
8 Bloody Mary
9 Black Jesus + Amen Fashion

- Disc 2 -

1 Bad Kids
2 Fashion of His Love
3 Highway Unicorn (Road to Love)
4 Heavy Metal Lover
5 Electric Chapel
6 The Queen
7 You and I
8 The Edge of Glory

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed