Lauryn Hill - Miseducation of Lauryn Hill (2xLP Vinyl)

Lauryn HillSKU: SNYL502157.1

Sale price$31.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Lauryn Hill - Miseducation of Lauryn Hill (2xLP Vinyl)

The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill is the debut solo album studio by Lauryn Hill. Released August 25, 1998, the album swept the Grammy Awards in 1999, being nominated for 10 and winning five. As of 2009, the album has sold over 19 million copies worldwide and over 10 million copies in the US alone, with the RIAA giving it Diamond status.

Title: Miseducation of Lauryn Hill
Artist: Lauryn Hill
Format: LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 12/15/2014
Label: Sony Legacy
UPC: 888750215710
Genre: Soul/R & B

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 Intro
2 Lost Ones
3 Ex-Factor
4 To Zion
5 Doo Wop (That Thing)

- Disc 2 -
1 Superstar
2 Final Hour
3 When It Hurts So Bad
4 I Used to Love Him

- Disc 3 -
1 Forgive Them Father
2 Every Ghetto, Every City
3 Nothing Even Matters

- Disc 4 -
1 Everything Is Everything
2 The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill
3 Can't Take My Eyes Off of You
4 Tell Him

        Our Reviews

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed