Led Zeppelin - Physical Graffiti (2xLP 180 Gram Vinyl, Remastered)

Led ZeppelinSKU: ATL535339.1

Sale price$39.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Led Zeppelin - Physical Graffiti (2xLP 180 Gram Vinyl, Remastered)

Limited double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in top-loading, wraparound die cut insert U-card. Printed inner sleeves, replicating the original album. Digitally remastered edition of this 1975 album by the British rock quartet. Fifteen tracks explore the band's dynamic musical range, from the driving rock of "Custard Pie" and acoustic arrangement of "Bron-Y-Aur Stomp" to the Eastern raga of "Kashmir" and funky groove of "Trampled Under Foot."

Title: Physical Graffiti
Artist: Led Zeppelin
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 2/24/2015
Label: Atlantic
Number Of Discs: 2
UPC: 081227965785
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 Custard Pie
2 The Rover
3 In My Time of Dying
4 Houses of the Holy
5 Trampled Under Foot
6 Kashmir

- Disc 2 -
1 In the Light
2 Bron - Yr
3 Down By the Seaside
4 Ten Years Gone
5 Night Flight
6 The Wanton Song
7 Boogie with Stu
8 Black Country Woman
9 Sick Again

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed