Licorice Pizza - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Red Vinyl, Indie Exclusive)

SoundtrackSKU: RPBLB003477801.1

Sale price$39.99

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour


Licorice Pizza - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Red Vinyl, Indie Exclusive)

Licorice Pizza is the story of Alana Kane (Alana Haim) & Gary Valentine (Cooper Hoffman) who grow up & fall in love in San Fernando Valley (1973). Written & directed by filmmaker Paul Thomas Anderson. Sean Penn, Bradley Cooper, Tom Waits & Benny Safdi also star. Limited movie release in the U.S. 11/26/21 and goes wide 12/25/21. Radiohead's Jonny Greenwood composed the film's score & Paul Thomas Anderson curated the soundtrack. The title pays homage to the California record store, Licorice Pizza. Indie Exclusive Red LP.

Title: Licorice Pizza - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Artist: Various Artists
Format: LP
Release Date: 12/10/2021
Label: Republic
UPC: 602445048885
Genre: Soundtrack

Track List:

Side A
1. Nina Simone — July Tree
2. Chris Norman / Suzi Quatro — Stumblin’ In
3. Johnny Guarnieri — Sometimes I’m Happy
4. Bing Crosby / The Andrews Sisters — Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive (Single Version) [ft. Vic Schoen and His Orchestra]
5. Chico Hamilton Quintet — Blue Sands [ft. Buddy Collette]

Side B
1. Sonny & Cher — But You’re Mine
2. Chuck Berry — My Ding-a-Ling (Live at Fillmore Auditorium, San Francisco, CA/1967) [ft. Steve Miller Band]
3. The Doors — Peace Frog
4. Paul McCartney / Wings — Let Me Roll It

Side C
1. David Bowie — Life on Mars?
2. Clarence Carter — Slip Away
3. Seals & Crofts — Diamond Girl
4. Mason Williams — Greensleeves
5. Donovan — Barabajagal
6. Congregation — Softly Whispering I Love You

Side D
1. Jonny Greenwood — Licorice Pizza
2. Gordon Lightfoot — If You Could Read My Mind
3. James Gang — Walk Away
4. Blood, Sweat & Tears — Lisa, Listen to Me
5. Taj Mahal — Tomorrow May Not Be Your Day

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed