[PRE-ORDER] Lillian Axe - Psychoschizophrenia (Reissue, Vinyl)

Lillian AxeSKU: GLBK58.1

Sale price$39.99

Ship Date:

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour

SPECIAL NOTE: Please understand that pre-order titles are subject to cancellation. If we don't receive enough inventory to fulfill all pre-orders on a title, pre-orders will be filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

Please order your pre-order items separately from items currently in stock. If you combine your pre-order items with in stock items, and we will ship your entire order once we have all items in stock.


Lillian Axe - Psychoschizophrenia (Reissue, Vinyl)


Reissue of the fourth studio album by Lillian Axe.

Title: Psychoschizophrenia
Artist: Lillian Axe
Format: LP
Release Date: 2/17/2023
Label: Globalrock
UPC: 760137107880
Genre: Heavy Metal

Track List:

1. Crucified 
2. Deepfreeze 
3. Moonlight In Your Blood 
4. Stop The Hate 
5. Sign Of The Times 
6. The Needle And Your Pain 
7. Those Who Prey 
8. Voices In My Walls 
9. Now You Know 
10. Deep Blue Shadows 
11. The Day I Met You 
12. Psychoschizophrenia 
13. Here Is Christmas 

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

You may also like

Recently viewed