Lizzo - Cuz I Love You (Brick & Mortar Exclusive, Aqua Vinyl)

LizzoSKU: WMV LP8623219

Sale price$24.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Lizzo - Cuz I Love You (Brick & Mortar Exclusive, Aqua Vinyl)

Deluxe vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Cuz I Love You is the third studio album and major label debut by rapper and singer Lizzo. The album is Lizzo's first release since her 2016 Coconut Oil EP. Lizzo stated at the album preview party at the Crazy Girls strip club in Hollywood on January 30 that she has been working on the album for three years. She also previewed a collaboration with Missy Elliott titled "Tempo". Along with the lead single "Juice", the album includes the empowering dance track "Like a Girl" and a song dedicated to an ex titled "Jerome".

Title: Cuz I Love You
Artist: Lizzo
Format: LP
Release Date: 8/11/2023
Label: Atlantic
UPC: 075678623219
Genre: Soul/R & B

Track List:

1 Cuz I Love You
2 Like a Girl
3 Juice
4 Soulmate
5 Jerome
6 Crybaby
7 Tempo (Feat. Missy Elliott)
8 Exactly How I Feel (Feat. Gucci Mane)
9 Better in Color
10 Heaven Help Me
11 Lingerie
12 Boys
13 Truth Hurts
14 Water Me

      Our Reviews

      How We Ship Vinyl

      More cool vinyl

      Recently viewed