Logic - College Park (Indie Exclusive 2xLP White Vinyl)

LogicSKU: BGRT881653.1

Sale price$34.99

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour


Logic - College Park (Indie Exclusive 2xLP White Vinyl)

Get ready for an incredible musical experience with Logic's latest release, the highly anticipated studio album "College Park"! This double LP is set to take the music world by storm and features some of the biggest names in the industry.

As Logic's first release as an independent artist in partnership with BMG, "College Park" promises to be a game-changing album that showcases his undeniable talent and unique sound. With an incredible lineup of guest artists including RZA, Lucy Rose, C Dot Castro, Andy Hull, Big Lenbo, Fat Trel, Phil Ade, Redman, Seth MacFarlane, Statik Selektah, Joey Bada$$, Norah Jones, Jordan Harris, Lil Keke, and Bun B, this album is a must-listen for any true music fan.

So sit back, relax, and let Logic's unparalleled artistry take you on a journey through his captivating and thought-provoking music. Don't miss out on this epic release - get your hands on "College Park" today!

Title: College Park
Artist: Logic
Format: LP
Release Date: 6/16/2023
Label: BMG Rights Management
UPC: 4050538881653
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

Track List:

A1. Cruisin' Through the Universe (feat. RZA)
A2. Wake Up (feat. Lucy Rose)
A3. Lightsabers (feat. C Dot Castro)
A4. Clone Wars III

B1. Redpill VII
B2. Playwright (feat. Andy Hull)
B3. Gaithersburg Freestyle (feat. C Dot Castro, Big Lenbo, Fat Trel, & ADÉ)
B4. Insipio

C1. Self Medication (feat. Seth MacFarlane, Redman, & Statik Selektah)
C2. Shimmy (feat. Joey Bada$$)
C3. Paradise II (feat. Norah Jones)
C4. Come on Down (feat. Jordan Harris)

D1. Village Slum
D2. Highlife
D3. 38.9897 °N, 76.9378 °W (feat. C Dot Castro & Big Lenbo)
D4. Ayo (feat. Bun B & Lil Keke) D5. Lightyear

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed