Mac Miller - Faces (Yellow Vinyl, 3xLP)

Mac MillerSKU: WB659045.1

Sale price$49.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Mac Miller - Faces (Yellow Vinyl, 3xLP)

Triple yellow colored vinyl LP pressing. Mac Miller has accomplished every goal he ever set for himself. At least that's what the magazines say about the Pittsburgh kid, and they're right enough. With his first album he became a grassroots rap megastar. With his second he bared his weird soul and was praised for it. His 11 mixtapes boast a couple bucket lists' worth of collaborators, from Bun B and Kendrick Lamar to Rick Ross and Juicy J. And in the same year that he toured the U.S. backed by a psychedelic soul band, he rapped all over Europe with Lil Wayne and 2 Chainz. He did indie. He's doing major. He even bought himself a ridiculous house in the Los Angeles hills and made a TV show about it. Hell, he made a jazz record. 

Title: Faces
Artist: Mac Miller
Format: LP
Number of Discs: 3
Release Date: 10/15/2021
Label: Warner Records
UPC: 093624881391
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

Track List:

- Side 1 -
1 Inside Outside
2 Here We Go
3 Friends - Featuring - Schoolboy Q
4 Angel Dust - Featuring - King Ralph of Malibu
5 Malibu
6 What Do You Do - Featuring - Sir Michael Rocks

- Side 2 -
1 It Just Doesn't Matter
2 Therapy
3 Polo Jeans - Featuring - Ab-Soul, Earl Sweatshirt
4 Happy Birthday
5 Wedding
6 Funeral

- Side 3 -
1 Diablo
2 Ave Maria
3 55 - Featuring - Thundercat
4 San Francisco
5 Colors and Shapes
6 Insomniak - Featuring - Rick Ross

- Side 4 -
1 Uber - Featuring - Mike Jones
2 Rain - Featuring - Vince Staples
3 Apparition
4 Thumbalina from the Block
5 New Faces - Featuring - Da$H, Earl Sweatshirt
6 Grand Finale

      Our Reviews

      How We Ship Vinyl

      More cool vinyl

      Recently viewed