[PRE-ORDER] Mac Miller - GO:OD AM (Indie Exclusive Opaque Spring Green Vinyl)

Mac MillerSKU: WB725126.1

Sale price$34.99

Ship Date:

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour

SPECIAL NOTE: Please understand that pre-order titles are subject to cancellation. If we don't receive enough inventory to fulfill all pre-orders on a title, pre-orders will be filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

Please order your pre-order items separately from items currently in stock. If you combine your pre-order items with in stock items, and we will ship your entire order once we have all items in stock.

Requests to cancel pre-orders will be charged a three percent (3.00%) restocking fee on each order. This fee is credit card fees that we are charged when you place an order.


Mac Miller - GO:OD AM (Indie Exclusive Opaque Spring Green Vinyl)

GO:OD AM is the third studio album by American rapper Mac Miller. It was released on September 18, 2015, by Warner Bros. Records. The album features guest appearances by Ab-Soul, Lil B, Miguel, Chief Keef and Little Dragon.

    Title: GO:OD AM
    Artist: Mac Miller
    Format: LP
    Release Date: 10/6/2023
    Label: Warner Records
    UPC: 093624855651
    Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

    Track List:

    1. Doors 
    2. Brand Name 
    3. Rush Hour 
    4. Two Matches (Feat. Ab-Soul) 
    5. 100 Grandkids 
    6. Time Flies (Feat. Lil B) 
    7. Weekend (Feat. Miguel) 
    8. Clubhouse 
    9. In The Bag 
    10. Break The Law 
    11. Perfect Circle / God Speed 
    12. When In Rome 
    13. Ros 
    14. Cut The Check (Feat. Chief Keef) 
    15. Ascension 
    16. Jump 
    17. The Festival (Feat. Little Dragon) 

        Our Reviews

        How We Ship Vinyl

        You may also like

        Recently viewed