Mac Miller - K.I.D.S. (2xLP Vinyl)

Mac MillerSKU: RTRD517.1

Sale price$35.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Mac Miller - K.I.D.S. (2xLP Vinyl)

Get ready to celebrate the 10-Year Anniversary of Mac Miller's game-changing mixtape, K.I.D.S., with its first-ever physical release! This double vinyl LP comes in a sleek gatefold jacket and features three sides of electrifying music that will have you grooving for hours. Plus, one side is adorned with a striking silkscreen design that'll make this album a true standout in your collection. Don't miss out on this piece of music history!

Title: K.I.D.S.
Artist: Mac Miller
Format: LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 08/14/2020
Label: Rostrum Records
UPC: 192641494314
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

Track List:

A1 Kickin' Incredibly Dope Shit (Intro)
A2 Outside
A3 Get Em Up
A4 Nikes On My Feet
B1 Senior Skip Day
B2 The Spins
B3 Traffic In The Sky
B4 Don't Mind If I Do
C1 Paper Route Feat Chevy Woods
C2 Good Evening
C3 Ride Around
C4 Knock Knock
C5 Mad Flava Heavy Flow (Interlude)
D1 Kool Aid Frozen Pizza
D2 All I Want Is You
D3 Poppy
D4 Face In The Crowd
D5 La La La

      Our Reviews

      How We Ship Vinyl

      More cool vinyl

      Recently viewed