Mad Season - Above (2xLP Vinyl)

Mad SeasonSKU: 88765441701

Sale price$42.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Mad Season - Above (2xLP Vinyl)

Above is the only studio album by the American rock band Mad Season, released on March 14, 1995 through Columbia Records. The album has been certified gold by the RIAA in the United States. Layne Staley also did the album artwork on the cover.

Title:  Above 
Artist: Mad Season
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 4/20/2013
Label: Sony Legacy
UPC: 887654417015
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 Wake Up
2 X-Ray Mind
3 River of Deceit
4 I'm Above
5 Artificial Red
6 Lifeless Dead
7 I Don't Know Anything

- Disc 2 -
1 Long Gone Day
2 November Hotel
3 All Alone
4 Interlude
5 Locomotive
6 Black Book of Fear
7 Slip Away
8 I Don't Wanna Be a Soldier

    How We Ship Vinyl

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed