Madonna - Finally Enough Love (Indie Exclusive 2xLP Vinyl + Slipmat)

MadonnaSKU: RHI695173.1

Sale price$34.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Madonna - Finally Enough Love (Indie Exclusive 2xLP Vinyl + Slipmat)

Indie Exclusive Limited Edition LP + Slipmat
New Career-Spanning Compilations Celebrate The Icon’s Record 50 #1 Club Hits Across Four Decades

Collections Include Madonna’s Favorite Remixes, Rare And Unreleased Versions, All Newly Remastered 

Madonna made history once again when she topped the Dance Club Songs chart for the 50th time, making her the first and only recording artist to have 50 #1 hits on any single Billboard chart. 

Title: Finally Enough Love
Artist: Madonna
Format: LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 8/19/2022
Label: Rhino
UPC: 081227883553
Genre: Rock, Pop

Track List:

- Side 1 -
1 Everybody (You Can Dance Remix Edit) [2022 Remaster]
2 Into the Groove (You Can Dance Remix Edit) [2022 Remaster]
3 Like a Prayer (7" Remix Edit) [2022 Remaster]
4 Express Yourself (Remix Edit) [2022 Remaster]

- Side 2 -
1 Vogue (Single Version) [2022 Remaster]
2 Deeper and Deeper (David's Radio Edit) [2022 Remaster]
3 Secret (Junior's Luscious Single Mix) [2022 Remaster]
4 Frozen (Extended Club Mix Edit) [2022 Remaster]

-Side 3 -
1 Music (Deep Dish Dot Com Radio Edit) [2022 Remaster]
2 Hollywood (Calderone & Quayle Edit) [2022 Remaster]
3 Hung Up (SDP Extended Vocal Edit) [2022 Remaster]
4 Give It 2 Me (Eddie Amador Club 5 Edit) [2022 Remaster]

- Side 4 -
1 Girl Gone Wild (Avicii's Umf Mix) [2022 Remaster]
2 Living for Love (Offer Nissim Promo Mix) [2022 Remaster]
3 Medellín (Offer Nissim Madame X in the Sphinx Mix) [2022 Remaster] - By Madonna and Maluma
4 I Don't Search I Find (Honey Dijon Radio Mix) [2022 Remaster]

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed