Manchester Orchestra - Simple Math (Pink Swirl Vinyl)

Manchester OrchestraSKU: FVGM932211.1

Sale price$34.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Manchester Orchestra - Simple Math  (Pink Swirl Vinyl)

Manchester Orchestra's third studio album Simple Math debuted at number 8 on the Billboard Rock Album chart and a career-high number 21 on Billboard 200. This remastered limited edition Pink Swirl variant features the album in stunning 180g vinyl.

Track List:

1. Deer
2. Mighty
3. Pensacola
4. April Fool
5. Pale Black Eye
6. Virgin
7. Simple Math
8. Leave It Alone
9. Apprehension
10. Leaky Breaks

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed