Maren Morris - Girl (Lemon Yellow Vinyl)

Maren MorrisSKU: SNY590186.1

Sale price$26.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Maren Morris - Girl (Lemon Yellow Vinyl)

Colored vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release, the second major label studio album by singer Maren Morris.

Lead single "Girl" was called "an upbeat, optimistic single with a strutting, indie-rock guitar sound" by Rolling Stone. Morris co-wrote the song with Sarah Aarons, who worked on "The Middle", and Greg Kurstin. Maren has released four studio albums. Her 2015 extended play, Maren Morris, charted on two Billboard charts. Her major label debut album, Hero, reached #5 on the Billboard 200 chart and #1 on the Top Country Albums chart.

Title: Girl
Artist: Maren Morris
Format: LP
Release Date: 4/5/2019
Label: Sony
UPC: 190759018613
Genre: Country

Track List:

- Side A -
1 Girl
2 The Feels
3 All My Favorite People - Maren Morris Feat. Brothers Osborne
4 A Song for Everything
5 Common - Maren Morris Feat. Brandi Carlile
6 Flavor
7 Make Out with Me

- Side B -
1 Gold Love
2 Great Ones
4 To Hell & Back
5 The Bones
6 Good Woman
7 Shade

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed